Vous n'êtes pas identifié(e).
Eredan iTCG forums move. You can find them at this adress: http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.
Eredan GT forums stay here, the same for the old Eredan iTCG forums who pass in read only.
Les forums d'Eredan iTCG ont déménagés. Retrouvez-les à cette adresse : http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.
Les forums d'Eredan GT restent ici, ainsi que les anciens forums d'Eredan iTCG qui y seront toujours en lecture seule.
Pages : 1
If you have a Theurgy attached and then play another, that does not attach, will the first be removed?
I can not find anything in the rules about it.
case in point.
I have a With Evil Intentions attached from last turn that is Permanent, then in the next turn I play a Pray for Healing. Should With Evil Intentions be removed?
Hors ligne
No, about permannet cards that aren't armor or weapons, unless it says in the card that you can only have one of each, or that it will be removed if you play something, you can have as much as you manage to play.
Hors ligne
Pages : 1