Annonce

Eredan iTCG forums move. You can find them at this adress: http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.

Eredan GT forums stay here, the same for the old Eredan iTCG forums who pass in read only.

Les forums d'Eredan iTCG ont déménagés. Retrouvez-les à cette adresse : http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.

Les forums d'Eredan GT restent ici, ainsi que les anciens forums d'Eredan iTCG qui y seront toujours en lecture seule.

#1 19-10-2010 12:40:43

Squarta
Habitant de Guem
Lieu : Italy

Decks to develope

Hey folks,i'm new to this game and i'm testing the potential of the mechanics and found them very interesting.I think that there are some weak points (above all: -market stasis -exp and farming too much important) but the pros are surely much more than the cons smile This is like a real CCG (I come from ***biiiiipppp*** bip) and the basis are very good.

Let's come to the tactical advices smile
I would thank you if could say me a nice deck to develop for the future.What i means?I mean some deck with cards that once reached their max level will worth some cristals on the market.Consider also that i haven't a great amount of cristals;anyway i think in future i'll buy some new boosters (in the first one i've found a Solaris than i've bought some cards with its money).
I've started with a noz deck,thinking to go for mages;then i've changed my goal to a dragon knight but it scary me because it seems too much expensive in the long term (draconic sword,zahal that needs watchmaker above all,kournok).Now i've switched to a moira+eglantyne,but they caps at lv 2 (or 3 if you merge them) and this is not good for the long term.
I don't care if I have to change guild.The important thing is that i don't switch to Kotoba,beacuse i don't like them. tongue

Thanks in advance!
Have fun

#2 19-10-2010 13:36:38

Politikas
Habitant de Guem

Re : Decks to develope