Annonce

Eredan iTCG forums move. You can find them at this adress: http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.

Eredan GT forums stay here, the same for the old Eredan iTCG forums who pass in read only.

Les forums d'Eredan iTCG ont déménagés. Retrouvez-les à cette adresse : http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.

Les forums d'Eredan GT restent ici, ainsi que les anciens forums d'Eredan iTCG qui y seront toujours en lecture seule.

#1 11-09-2012 16:39:55

Ellias
Habitant de Guem

Best cards for Master Ma

Howdy, I have a master Ma deck that's pretty darn good but I'm still looking to make better. There are a few cards in it I'm just not sure about. Here's the lineup.

Characters
[card]Master Ma[/card]
[card]Kaes the Protector[/card]
[card]Deirf Geis[/card]

Other cards
[card]Heavy Armor[/card] X3
[card]Beyond Fear...[/card] X1
[card]...And Beyond Reproach[/card] X1
[card]Artrezil's Heritage[/card] X1
[card]Dissidence[/card] X1
[card]Champion Versus Champion[/card] X1
[card]Glory to the Emperor[/card] X1
[card]Pirate Grog[/card] X1
[card]Kensensei[/card] X1
[card]Life Devourer[/card] X2
[card]Living Dagger[/card] X1 (just purchased and leveling up)
[card]Light and Shadow Shield[/card] X1
[card] Nehant Shield [/card ] X1
[card]Masamune's Armor[/card] X1
[card]Offensive[/card] X1
[card]Secret Society[/card] X1
[card]Chi Blow[/card] X1

Cards I am not entirely sold on are secret society, Pirate grog, Masarune's Armor, Champion versus champion, and Chi Blow. Some of these cards I enjoy like masarune's armor but I would gladly switch out for cards that could be played by all my characters.

Feel free to make suggestions outside of what cards I want to get rid of too. I'm still rather open.

Dernière modification par Ellias (11-09-2012 16:40:58)

#2 11-09-2012 18:13:47

Dr Vlad
Campeur

Re : Best cards for Master Ma

[card]Tantadian Spear[/card] is very useful against those annoying tankers. Only downside is it being two-handed.

#3 12-09-2012 01:04:01

MerlinCross
Guémélite