Annonce

Eredan iTCG forums move. You can find them at this adress: http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.

Eredan GT forums stay here, the same for the old Eredan iTCG forums who pass in read only.

Les forums d'Eredan iTCG ont déménagés. Retrouvez-les à cette adresse : http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.

Les forums d'Eredan GT restent ici, ainsi que les anciens forums d'Eredan iTCG qui y seront toujours en lecture seule.

#1 10-04-2011 09:41:06

widya
Ptit nouveau

Stand alone software

Hi there, i'm just newbie here.. I have been playing this game for 6 months. the problem is still the same.. it's really hard to load the entire cards picture in a browser.. my question is : why don't you make stand alone software for this awesome TCG?  yikes

edit : a lot of bugs on elo room sad  timeline running it self when i wanna chose my last triumph card :'(
ah, maybe you can fix it with stand alone software yikes

Dernière modification par widya (10-04-2011 12:05:31)

#2 10-04-2011 12:34:58

jonni way
Ptit nouveau

Re : Stand alone software

hey i have same problem with u, cant choose my card in last turn yikes

#3 10-04-2011 12:36:02

ACHILES
Voyageur

i agree with the software idea. it will decrease server load also..

#4 10-04-2011 12:40:18

widya
Ptit nouveau

jonni way a écrit :

hey i have same problem with u, cant choose my card in last turn yikes

yikes bad luck sad

ACHILES a écrit :

i agree with the software idea. it will decrease server load also..

^ absolutely agree smile

#5 10-04-2011 14:12:09

asnil_Hafizd
Ptit nouveau

Like this . . .
stand alone software not only fix some problems, but also increase game speed.
And perhaps it will the game popularity than just known as "facebook games".

#6 10-04-2011 16:29:46

Cryzak
Ptit nouveau

The only problem I see on a standalone program is not the programming itslef to migrate it (since there are games that work pretty well as a standalon flash app) but, and here I'm thinking as a developer, the antihacks.