Vous n'êtes pas identifié(e).
Eredan iTCG forums move. You can find them at this adress: http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.
Eredan GT forums stay here, the same for the old Eredan iTCG forums who pass in read only.
Les forums d'Eredan iTCG ont déménagés. Retrouvez-les à cette adresse : http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.
Les forums d'Eredan GT restent ici, ainsi que les anciens forums d'Eredan iTCG qui y seront toujours en lecture seule.
Pages : 1
This is going to take a while to explain i think....
I have councillor Ish, Pilkim, Anryena
She has (yep a girl - level 20 by the way) Stone eater, Ateb, The Eternal.
After using a Mental siphon on me early in the game - and turn 7 using ANS - I come into turn 8 with i believe 3 cards left in my deck.
I choose anryena - they choose the eternal.
I play Eternal Glory and Rain Of Death. They choose Sacred Nova. I do more damage.
All Three of my cards come to my hand - leaving me with zero in deck and SIX cards in hand.
Turn 9 - I choose Pilkim - She chooses Stone Eater.
I Play A Hungry Void and pull their A New Start - putting 8 cards back into my deck. Only Using ONE of my SIX cards in my hand. They play Divine Light (or one of the healing cards)
NO TURN TEN - Goes straight to defeat - "there are not enough cards to continue the fight"
Firstly - I still have FIVE cards in my hand. Secondly I have 8 cards now in my deck.
I was under the impression (i have only played 3400 games and am level 18) that you could continue indefinitely if you had a full five cards in your hand! Has this changed????
If this isnt a bug - it should be. I should be able to have Five cards in my hand - play NO cards and continue on like this until round 50000000 if i wanted. Thats the way it used to be anyway. Makes no sense to me.
Happy days.
P.S. Noz Mages forever.
Pop in and say Hi to the English Speaking population of Eredan.
Live chat for all comers. http://xat.com/EredanUnite
Hors ligne
After using a Mental siphon on me early in the game - and turn 7 using ANS - I come into turn 8 with i believe 3 cards left in my deck.
I choose anryena - they choose the eternal.
I play Eternal Glory and Rain Of Death. They choose Sacred Nova. I do more damage.
All Three of my cards come to my hand - leaving me with zero in deck and SIX cards in hand.
Yes, but:
- You have 5 cards in hand and 3 in your deck at the beggining of turn 8.
- You play 2 cards ([card]Eternal Glory[/card] and RoD); so anyway you should draw 2 cards.
- You deals more damages, you should draw 2 more cards => 4 cards to draw and having 7 in hand.
- You only are able to draw 3 cards, so at the end of turn 9 you loose whatever happens in the turn 9, except you are able to kill all of your opponents characters.
So, the rules have not changed.
Dernière modification par Zurga (13-01-2011 15:40:04)
Collectionneur de cartes
Hors ligne
The turn that you cannot draw a full hand is your last turn, even if you use A New Start.
Disruptor!
Hors ligne
The turn that you cannot draw a full hand is your last turn, even if you use A New Start.
But I had a full hand - FIVE cards were in my hand at the end of turn 9. Effectively even tho I had zero cards in my deck - I didn't need to draw any on turn 10.
Now in the past you can have five cards in your hand, no cards in your deck - play no cards and continue until you cant draw cards AND have less than five cards in hand.
Pop in and say Hi to the English Speaking population of Eredan.
Live chat for all comers. http://xat.com/EredanUnite
Hors ligne
You was unable to draw all your card in turn 9.
You should have begun this turn with 7 card in hand, you had only 6 in hand.
This is this turn 9 phase when you fail to draw.
There is a difference between have a hand of 5 cards and have a full hand.
If you use characters or card that allows you to draw more cards, your full hand is when the 5 + the extras cards are in your hand.
Dernière modification par Zurga (13-01-2011 18:15:55)
Collectionneur de cartes
Hors ligne
Pages : 1