Annonce

Eredan iTCG forums move. You can find them at this adress: http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.

Eredan GT forums stay here, the same for the old Eredan iTCG forums who pass in read only.

Les forums d'Eredan iTCG ont déménagés. Retrouvez-les à cette adresse : http://forums.eredan.com/index.php.

Les forums d'Eredan GT restent ici, ainsi que les anciens forums d'Eredan iTCG qui y seront toujours en lecture seule.

#1 10-12-2010 04:56:01

Pennywise
Guémélite
Inscription : 12-09-2010
Messages : 585

A simple question

Is it still possible chain [card]The Last Word[/card] with [card]The Hungry Void[/card] targeting [card]Lightning Bolts[/card] lvl3?

Somebody told me that you cant do it, cause the rules now say that the card chosen with void counts as a third card played.


Esta frase no tiene seis palabras.


Hors ligne

#2 10-12-2010 05:01:16

bleachman
Gardien
Inscription : 06-09-2010
Messages : 1 362

Re : A simple question

You still can. This ruling is just to clarify that the card is played as a third card instead of the second, which it would be in this case.


The first. The best. MSN.
Visit our guild's thread here and join up!
Also check this out: An English chat room!


Hors ligne

#3 10-12-2010 08:00:26

steven_allen
Solarian
Inscription : 28-08-2010
Messages : 665

Re : A simple question

yeah, all it really means is that the voided card is now effected by the opponents 2nd card.


Disruptor!


Hors ligne

Pied de page des forums